Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Location
Organiser
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Quest Club Test Practice with Jo Carroll Expand or collapse this item Dressage Quest Club Test Practice with Jo Carroll Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Side Saddle Clinic with Pippa Doran Expand or collapse this item Other Side Saddle Clinic with Pippa Doran Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Quest Club Dressage & NPS Qualifiers 22/2/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Quest Club Dressage & NPS Qualifiers 22/2/19 Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Gridwork Clinic Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Gridwork Clinic Maidstone Jo Carroll Equine Services Enter
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Polework Clinic with Marion Bush - Sunday 24th February 2019 Expand or collapse this item Other Polework Clinic with Marion Bush - Sunday 24th February 2019 Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Independent Equine Nutritionist Talk Expand or collapse this item Other Independent Equine Nutritionist Talk Maidstone Jo Carroll Equine Services Enter
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Intro Course Building & Showjumping Coaching with David Everett Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Intro Course Building & Showjumping Coaching with David Everett Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Sun 03 Mar 2019 BD at Cobham Manor Events 03/03/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD at Cobham Manor Events 03/03/19 Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Iberian Dressage Masters (MCI GB) Expand or collapse this item Dressage Iberian Dressage Masters (MCI GB) Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter
Sat 16 Mar 2019 BD at Cobham Manor Events 16/03/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD at Cobham Manor Events 16/03/19 Maidstone Cobham Manor Events Enter