Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Location
Organiser
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Weds 24th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Expand or collapse this item Other Weds 24th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Thurs 25th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Expand or collapse this item Other Thurs 25th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Fri 26th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Expand or collapse this item Other Fri 26th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 27th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Expand or collapse this item Other Sat 27th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Sun 28th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Expand or collapse this item Other Sun 28th July 2024 XC Schooling field *OR* Woodland Ride Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Poletastic - Wed 7th & Thurs 8th August 2024 Expand or collapse this item Other Poletastic - Wed 7th & Thurs 8th August 2024 Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Thu 08 Aug 2024 KIDS Poletastic - Thurs 8th August 2024 Expand or collapse this item Other KIDS Poletastic - Thurs 8th August 2024 Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Fun Dressage Sat 10th August 2024 *NEW TESTS* Expand or collapse this item Dressage Fun Dressage Sat 10th August 2024 *NEW TESTS* Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Fun Show Jumping Sat 17th August 2024 incl TEENY TOTS Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Fun Show Jumping Sat 17th August 2024 incl TEENY TOTS Riding Mill High Plains Equestrian Centre Enter