Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage 16th Nov 2019, with Trailblazer Q and Pony Club Dengie Q Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage 16th Nov 2019, with Trailblazer Q and Pony Club Dengie Q Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Linda De Matteo XC Clinic 17th November 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing Linda De Matteo XC Clinic 17th November 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Ros Canter Clinic at Field House on 23rd November 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing, Showjumping, Other Ros Canter Clinic at Field House on 23rd November 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Jeanette Brakewell XC Clinic 24th November 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing Jeanette Brakewell XC Clinic 24th November 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Field House British Dressage 28th November 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage 28th November 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Field House British Dressage 1st December 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage 1st December 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Field House British Dressage 5th Dec 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage 5th Dec 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage 7th Dec 2019, with Trailblazer Q and Pony Club Dengie Q Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage 7th Dec 2019, with Trailblazer Q and Pony Club Dengie Q Field House Staffordshire Enter
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Field House British Dressage 12th December 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage 12th December 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Arena Eventing 14th December 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing Arena Eventing 14th December 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter