Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Field House British Dressage Pet Plan Area Festival Sunday 22nd September 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage Pet Plan Area Festival Sunday 22nd September 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Field House BD Youth Camp Stabling 4th - 6th October 2019 Expand or collapse this item Other Field House BD Youth Camp Stabling 4th - 6th October 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Field House British Dressage 10th October 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage 10th October 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Arena Eventing 12th October 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing Arena Eventing 12th October 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Arena Eventing 13th October 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing Arena Eventing 13th October 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Thu 17 Oct 2019 field House British Dressage 17th Oct 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage field House British Dressage 17th Oct 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage 19th Oct 2019, with Trailblazer Q and Pony Club Dengie Q Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage 19th Oct 2019, with Trailblazer Q and Pony Club Dengie Q Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Linda De Matteo XC Clinic 20th October 2019 Expand or collapse this item Eventing Linda De Matteo XC Clinic 20th October 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Field House British Dressage 24th Oct 2019 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Field House British Dressage 24th Oct 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Ann Hunter SJ Clinic 26th October 2019 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Ann Hunter SJ Clinic 26th October 2019 Field House Staffordshire Enter