Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Mon 04 Feb 2019 BHS stage 2 training 4th Feb Expand or collapse this item Other BHS stage 2 training 4th Feb Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Junior Day or morning/afternoon at Witham Villa Expand or collapse this item Other Junior Day or morning/afternoon at Witham Villa Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fun Day Expand or collapse this item Other Fun Day Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Pony Day Expand or collapse this item Pony Club, Other Pony Day Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Thu 02 May 2019 Showjumping Course for hire/lessons Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Showjumping Course for hire/lessons Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Mon 06 May 2019 BD & Unaffiliated Dressage at Witham Villa, Mon 6th May '19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD & Unaffiliated Dressage at Witham Villa, Mon 6th May '19 Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Thu 09 May 2019 Riding Club dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Riding Club dressage Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Mon 13 May 2019 1 or 2 day Adult Dressage Camp with Verity Saul Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Other 1 or 2 day Adult Dressage Camp with Verity Saul Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Thu 16 May 2019 Pole Clinic Expand or collapse this item Other Pole Clinic Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter
Sun 19 May 2019 Clear Round Showjumping Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Clear Round Showjumping Witham Villa Equestrian Centre Leicester Enter