Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Senior BS Thursday 22nd October 2020 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Senior BS Thursday 22nd October 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Fri 23 Oct 2020 British Dressage - Prelim to GP - 23rd October 2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage - Prelim to GP - 23rd October 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Wed 28 Oct 2020 28th October Mixed CLEAR ROUND starting at 6pm - 50 to 90cm Expand or collapse this item Showjumping 28th October Mixed CLEAR ROUND starting at 6pm - 50 to 90cm Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Thu 29 Oct 2020 Senior BS Thursday 29th October 2020 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Senior BS Thursday 29th October 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Sat 31 Oct 2020 British Dressage - Prelim to GP (Incl. FSM classes) - 31st October 2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage - Prelim to GP (Incl. FSM classes) - 31st October 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Thu 05 Nov 2020 Senior BS Thursday 5th November 2020 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Senior BS Thursday 5th November 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Fri 06 Nov 2020 British Dressage - Prelim to GP - 6th November 2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage - Prelim to GP - 6th November 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Thu 12 Nov 2020 Senior BS Thursday 12th November 2020 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Senior BS Thursday 12th November 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Fri 13 Nov 2020 British Dressage - Prelim to Advanced Medium - 13th November 2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage - Prelim to Advanced Medium - 13th November 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter
Thu 19 Nov 2020 Senior BS 19th/23rd November 2020 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Senior BS 19th/23rd November 2020 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Rugby Enter