Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BSJA Club Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BSJA Club Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer 2nd Round Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer 2nd Round Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 04 May 2019 Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer Qualifiers Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer Qualifiers Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 11 May 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 25 May 2019 Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BSJA Club Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BSJA Club Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer Qualifiers Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer Qualifiers Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BSJA Club Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BSJA Club Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer Qualifiers Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Nervous & Novice / Unaffiliated Trailblazer Qualifiers Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage Milton Equestrian Centre Worksop Enter