Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Mon 03 May 2021 ARC: Dressage for Fun Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Other ARC: Dressage for Fun Muirmill Equestrian Centre Kilmarnock Enter
Thu 06 May 2021 Pole & Cross-pole work with Debbie Rodwell Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Showjumping, Other Pole & Cross-pole work with Debbie Rodwell Gainsford Sport Horses Kilmarnock Enter
Tue 11 May 2021 Fun flatwork lessons with Gail Smith BHSI Expand or collapse this item Other Fun flatwork lessons with Gail Smith BHSI Lawside Farm Jackton Enter
Thu 20 May 2021 Wobblies/Newcomers XC Training @ Titwood with Debbie Rodwell Expand or collapse this item Eventing, Hunter Trial/Cross Country, Other Wobblies/Newcomers XC Training @ Titwood with Debbie Rodwell Titwood Equestrian Centre Ayrshire Enter
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Pole & Cross-pole work with Debbie Rodwell Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Showjumping, Other Pole & Cross-pole work with Debbie Rodwell Gainsford Sport Horses Kilmarnock Enter
Mon 14 Jun 2021 ARC: Dressage for Fun Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Other ARC: Dressage for Fun Muirmill Equestrian Centre Kilmarnock Enter
Wed 16 Jun 2021 XC Training at Titwood with Scott McLellan Expand or collapse this item Hunter Trial/Cross Country XC Training at Titwood with Scott McLellan Titwood Equestrian Centre Ayrshire Enter
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Fun Trec Competition Expand or collapse this item Other Fun Trec Competition Muirmill Equestrian Centre Kilmarnock Enter
Thu 15 Jul 2021 XC Training at Titwood with Scott McLellan Expand or collapse this item Hunter Trial/Cross Country XC Training at Titwood with Scott McLellan Titwood Equestrian Centre Ayrshire Enter
Thu 05 Aug 2021 XC Training at Titwood with Scott McLellan Expand or collapse this item Hunter Trial/Cross Country XC Training at Titwood with Scott McLellan Titwood Equestrian Centre Ayrshire Enter