Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 20 Apr 2019 IN-HAND SHOWING AT CAPRICORN - 20/4/19 Expand or collapse this item Showing IN-HAND SHOWING AT CAPRICORN - 20/4/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Tue 30 Apr 2019 EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 30/4/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 30/4/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Sun 19 May 2019 UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 19/5/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 19/5/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Wed 29 May 2019 EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 29/5/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 29/5/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Sat 15 Jun 2019 UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 15/6/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 15/6/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Wed 26 Jun 2019 EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 26/6/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 26/6/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Sat 06 Jul 2019 UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 06/7/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 06/7/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Wed 17 Jul 2019 EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 17/7/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 17/7/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Sun 28 Jul 2019 UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 28/7/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage UNAFFILIATED DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 28/7/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter
Wed 07 Aug 2019 EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 07/8/19 Expand or collapse this item Dressage EVENING DRESSAGE AT CAPRICORN - 07/8/19 Capricorn Equestrian Centre Dartford Enter