Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated BS Juniors - 24th October Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated BS Juniors - 24th October Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 25th October Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 25th October Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated Just For Schools - 26th October Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated Just For Schools - 26th October Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Fri 27 Oct 2017 All Day Half Term Rally Expand or collapse this item Other All Day Half Term Rally Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Chard Equestrian - Combined Training - 4th November Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - Combined Training - 4th November Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 8th November Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 8th November Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 11th November Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 11th November Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 12th November Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 12th November Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Vouchers Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showing, Showjumping, Other Vouchers Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Chard Equestrian - Unaffiliated Dressage - 19th November 2017 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Chard Equestrian - Unaffiliated Dressage - 19th November 2017 Chard Equestrian Chard Enter