Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated & Just For Schools - 25th November Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated & Just For Schools - 25th November Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated & Juniors - 2nd December Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Club Unaffiliated & Juniors - 2nd December Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sun 03 Dec 2017 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 3rd December Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 3rd December Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Chard Equestrian - Unaffiliated Dressage - 10th December 2017 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Chard Equestrian - Unaffiliated Dressage - 10th December 2017 Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Fri 29 Dec 2017 All Day Rally - 29th December Expand or collapse this item Other All Day Rally - 29th December Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Chard Equestrian - Combined Training - 6th January Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - Combined Training - 6th January Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping & BS Club - 14th January Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping & BS Club - 14th January Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Wed 17 Jan 2018 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 17th January Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 17th January Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 20th January Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 20th January Chard Equestrian Chard Enter
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 24th January Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Chard Equestrian - BS Showjumping - 24th January Chard Equestrian Chard Enter