Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Thu 28 Jun 2018 FFRC XC rally- Open to all Members- Tom Rowland Oxstalls Farm Thursday 28th June Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC XC rally- Open to all Members- Tom Rowland Oxstalls Farm Thursday 28th June Oxstalls Farm Stroud Enter
Wed 04 Jul 2018 FFRC Members- Showjumping rally- Tom Rowland @ Summerhouse Weds 4th July eve Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC Members- Showjumping rally- Tom Rowland @ Summerhouse Weds 4th July eve Summerhouse Equestrian Centre Gloucester Enter
Thu 19 Jul 2018 FFRC Members- Dressage rally- Tom Buckland @ Summerhouse Thursday 19th July eve Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC Members- Dressage rally- Tom Buckland @ Summerhouse Thursday 19th July eve Summerhouse Equestrian Centre Gloucester Enter
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Saturday 21st July- Helen James- Flat and Poles (surface) jumping (grass) rally Expand or collapse this item Other Saturday 21st July- Helen James- Flat and Poles (surface) jumping (grass) rally Hollow Farm Gloucester Enter
Thu 26 Jul 2018 FFRC Members- Thursday 26th July SJ rally with Rachel Sheldon at her yard Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC Members- Thursday 26th July SJ rally with Rachel Sheldon at her yard Rachel Sheldon's . Enter
Sun 05 Aug 2018 FFRC Members- Sunday 5th August- Helen James- test riding on grass @ Hollow Farm Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC Members- Sunday 5th August- Helen James- test riding on grass @ Hollow Farm Hollow Farm Gloucester Enter
Sat 11 Aug 2018 FFRC XC rally- Open to all Members- Sat 11th Aug Alistair Bull at OXSTALLS FARM Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC XC rally- Open to all Members- Sat 11th Aug Alistair Bull at OXSTALLS FARM Oxstalls Farm Stroud Enter
Thu 23 Aug 2018 FFRC Members only- Thursday 23rd August Flat and Poles with Dan Hammond @ Wisloe Expand or collapse this item Other FFRC Members only- Thursday 23rd August Flat and Poles with Dan Hammond @ Wisloe Wisloe Gloucester Enter