Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Intro - Gill Lawry@Kites Nest (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Intro - Gill Lawry@Kites Nest (BDRC members only) Kites Nest Farm Wotton Under Edge Enter
Sun 25 Apr 2021 SJ-Alistair Bull@Mumbleys (BRDC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other SJ-Alistair Bull@Mumbleys (BRDC members only) Mumbleys Farm Thornbury Enter
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Flat work- Janet MacDonald@Tan House Farm (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Flat work- Janet MacDonald@Tan House Farm (BDRC members only) Tan House Farm Berkeley Enter
Sun 02 May 2021 SJ Rachel Sheldon @ Ann Marshalls, Tockington (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other SJ Rachel Sheldon @ Ann Marshalls, Tockington (BDRC members only) Ann Marshalls - Furzedown Farm Bristol Enter
Sun 09 May 2021 Flat work Alistair Bull@Tumpy (BRDC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Flat work Alistair Bull@Tumpy (BRDC members only) Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre Cam Enter
Tue 11 May 2021 Flat/SJ-Jo Dyer@Leyland Court (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Flat/SJ-Jo Dyer@Leyland Court (BDRC members only) Leyland Court Equestrian Centre Bristol Enter
Sun 16 May 2021 XC Kate Scott @ Tumpy (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other XC Kate Scott @ Tumpy (BDRC members only) Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre Cam Enter
Fri 21 May 2021 Gridwork Rachel Sheldon@Mumbleys (BRDC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Gridwork Rachel Sheldon@Mumbleys (BRDC members only) Mumbleys Farm Thornbury Enter
Sat 22 May 2021 Intro - Gill Lawry@Kites Nest (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Intro - Gill Lawry@Kites Nest (BDRC members only) Kites Nest Farm Wotton Under Edge Enter
Tue 25 May 2021 Flat work- Janet MacDonald@Tan House Farm (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Flat work- Janet MacDonald@Tan House Farm (BDRC members only) Tan House Farm Berkeley Enter