Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sun 26 May 2019 Dressage with Sara Gallop@ Summerhouse(BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Dressage with Sara Gallop@ Summerhouse(BDRC members only) Summerhouse Equestrian Centre Gloucester Enter
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Rachel Sheldon Intro XC @ Tumpy Green (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Rachel Sheldon Intro XC @ Tumpy Green (BDRC members only) Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre Cam Enter
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Jo Dyer Rally, Leyland Court (BDRC members) Expand or collapse this item Other Jo Dyer Rally, Leyland Court (BDRC members) Leyland Court Equestrian Centre Bristol Enter
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Gill Lawry - Intro Rally (BDRC members) Expand or collapse this item Other Gill Lawry - Intro Rally (BDRC members) Kites Nest Farm Wotton Under Edge Enter
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Kate Scott Flat rally- Mumbleys (BDRC members) Expand or collapse this item Other Kate Scott Flat rally- Mumbleys (BDRC members) Mumbleys Farm Thornbury Enter
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Day Camp ( B&DRC Members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Day Camp ( B&DRC Members only) Leyland Court Equestrian Centre Bristol Enter
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Simon Jobbins - SJ on grass(BDRC members) Expand or collapse this item Other Simon Jobbins - SJ on grass(BDRC members) Ann Marshalls - Furzedown Farm Bristol Enter
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Rachel Sheldon XC @Hollisters (BDRC members only) Expand or collapse this item Other Rachel Sheldon XC @Hollisters (BDRC members only) Hollisters XC South Gloucestershire Enter
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Jo Dyer Rally, Leyland Court (BDRC members) Expand or collapse this item Other Jo Dyer Rally, Leyland Court (BDRC members) Leyland Court Equestrian Centre Bristol Enter
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Gill Lawry - Intro Rally (BDRC members) Expand or collapse this item Other Gill Lawry - Intro Rally (BDRC members) Mumbleys Farm Thornbury Enter