Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Unaffilated Showjumping (pre entry and times given) Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Unaffilated Showjumping (pre entry and times given) Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Tue 05 Dec 2017 Dressage Evening Expand or collapse this item Dressage Dressage Evening Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Showcross (Saturday 9 December)(X-Poles - 90cm) Expand or collapse this item Eventing, Showjumping, Other Showcross (Saturday 9 December)(X-Poles - 90cm) Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Showcross (Sunday 10 December)(60cm - 1.10m) Expand or collapse this item Eventing, Showjumping, Other Showcross (Sunday 10 December)(60cm - 1.10m) Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Team and Individual Showjumping - 16 December Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Team and Individual Showjumping - 16 December Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Thu 21 Dec 2017 Dressage Evening Expand or collapse this item Dressage Dressage Evening Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Sat 23 Dec 2017 Unaffiliated Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Thu 11 Jan 2018 Dressage Evening *Schedule Coming Soon* Expand or collapse this item Dressage Dressage Evening *Schedule Coming Soon* Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Show Cross *Schedule Coming Soon* Expand or collapse this item Eventing, Showjumping, Other Show Cross *Schedule Coming Soon* Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Show Cross *Schedule Coming Soon* Expand or collapse this item Eventing, Showjumping, Other Show Cross *Schedule Coming Soon* Highfield Equestrian at Howe Cupar Enter