Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sun 21 Aug 2022 KSEC Clear Round Sunday Expand or collapse this item Showjumping KSEC Clear Round Sunday Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 23/08/2022 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 23/08/2022 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Dressage Arena Hire 20 x 60m with boards Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Showjumping Dressage Arena Hire 20 x 60m with boards Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Thu 25 Aug 2022 KSEC, BD Quest EVENING Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage KSEC, BD Quest EVENING Dressage Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Dressage Arena Hire 20 x 40m with boards Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Showjumping Dressage Arena Hire 20 x 40m with boards Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Area 12 BRC Qualifier Dressage to music 27.9.22 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Area 12 BRC Qualifier Dressage to music 27.9.22 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sun 28 Aug 2022 KSEC NFU Unaffiliated Dressage 28/08/2022 Expand or collapse this item Dressage KSEC NFU Unaffiliated Dressage 28/08/2022 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Dressage Arena Hire 20 x 40m with boards Expand or collapse this item Dressage Dressage Arena Hire 20 x 40m with boards Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Book a 20 min Showjumping Clear Round slot Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Book a 20 min Showjumping Clear Round slot Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 03/09/2022 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 03/09/2022 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter