Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 03 Oct 2020 KSEC Unaffiliated showjumping Expand or collapse this item Showjumping KSEC Unaffiliated showjumping Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Kings Sedgemoor British Showjumping C2 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Kings Sedgemoor British Showjumping C2 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Tue 06 Oct 2020 Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 06/10/2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 06/10/2020 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Tue 13 Oct 2020 Helen Griffiths Dressage lessons13.10.2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Helen Griffiths Dressage lessons13.10.2020 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sat 17 Oct 2020 KSEC NFU Unaffiliated Dressage 17/10/2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage KSEC NFU Unaffiliated Dressage 17/10/2020 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Wed 21 Oct 2020 Book a 20 min Showjumping Clear Round slot Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Book a 20 min Showjumping Clear Round slot Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 24/10/2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 24/10/2020 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Thu 29 Oct 2020 KINGS SEDGEMOOR BS Just for schools Expand or collapse this item Showjumping KINGS SEDGEMOOR BS Just for schools Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Sat 31 Oct 2020 KSEC unaffiliated Showjumping with prize money Expand or collapse this item Showjumping KSEC unaffiliated Showjumping with prize money Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter
Tue 03 Nov 2020 Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 03/11/2020 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Kings Sedgemoor, British Dressage 03/11/2020 Kings Sedgemoor Equestrian centre Nr Bridgwater Enter