Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 12 May 2018 High Plains Fun Show Jumping Sat 12th May 2018, Incl UK Riders Quals Expand or collapse this item Showjumping High Plains Fun Show Jumping Sat 12th May 2018, Incl UK Riders Quals High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 26 May 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 26/5/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 26/5/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 09 Jun 2018 High Plains Fun Unaffiliated SJ 9/6/18, Incl UK Riders Quals Expand or collapse this item Showjumping High Plains Fun Unaffiliated SJ 9/6/18, Incl UK Riders Quals High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 30 Jun 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 30/6/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 30/6/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 21 Jul 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 21/7/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 21/7/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 04 Aug 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 4/8/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 4/8/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 22 Sep 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 22/9/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 22/9/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 13 Oct 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 13/10/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 13/10/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 03 Nov 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 3/11/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 3/11/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter
Sat 15 Dec 2018 High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 15/12/18 Expand or collapse this item Dressage High Plains Unaffiliated Fun Dressage 15/12/18 High Plains Equestrian Centre Riding Mill Enter