Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sun 23 May 2021 Ridden & In Hand Show Sunday 23rd May 2021 Expand or collapse this item Showing Ridden & In Hand Show Sunday 23rd May 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sat 29 May 2021 Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Sat 29th May Expand or collapse this item Dressage Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Sat 29th May Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 30 May 2021 British Dressage @ Holmside Hall Sun 30th May 2021 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage @ Holmside Hall Sun 30th May 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sat 05 Jun 2021 JFS British Showjumping Sat 5th June 2021 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping JFS British Showjumping Sat 5th June 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Unaffiliated Showjumping @ HHE Sun 6th June 2021 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Unaffiliated Showjumping @ HHE Sun 6th June 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Wed 09 Jun 2021 British Dressage @ Holmside Hall Wednesday 9th June 2021 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage @ Holmside Hall Wednesday 9th June 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Sat 19th June 2021 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Sat 19th June 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 20 Jun 2021 British Dressage @ Holmside Hall Sun 20th June 2021 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage @ Holmside Hall Sun 20th June 2021 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter