Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Wed 29 May 2024 British Dressage +Music @ Holmside Hall Wednesday 29th May 2024 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage +Music @ Holmside Hall Wednesday 29th May 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Ridden & In Hand Show Sunday June 2nd 2024 Expand or collapse this item Showing Ridden & In Hand Show Sunday June 2nd 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sat 08 Jun 2024 British Showjumping Direct JFS Qualifiers, Junior & Club Sat 8th June 2024 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping British Showjumping Direct JFS Qualifiers, Junior & Club Sat 8th June 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 09 Jun 2024 British Showjumping Cat 2 & Club Sun 9th June 2024 Expand or collapse this item Showjumping British Showjumping Cat 2 & Club Sun 9th June 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Saturday 22nd June 2024 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Saturday 22nd June 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 23 Jun 2024 British Dressage + Music @ Holmside Hall Sunday 23rd June 2024 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage + Music @ Holmside Hall Sunday 23rd June 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Saturday 27th July 2024 Expand or collapse this item Dressage Team Quest @ Holmside Hall Saturday 27th July 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter
Sun 28 Jul 2024 British Dressage +Music @ Holmside Hall Sunday 28th July 2024 Expand or collapse this item Dressage British Dressage +Music @ Holmside Hall Sunday 28th July 2024 Holmside Hall Equestrian Durham Enter