Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Adult Flatwork Camp: 8-10 March Expand or collapse this item Dressage Adult Flatwork Camp: 8-10 March Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Unaffiliated Dressage (indoor): 17 March Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Dressage (indoor): 17 March Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Adult Fun Camp: 22-24 March Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showjumping Adult Fun Camp: 22-24 March Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Adult Fun Camp: 26-28 April Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showjumping Adult Fun Camp: 26-28 April Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 17 May 2019 Adult Flatwork Camp: 17-19 May Expand or collapse this item Dressage Adult Flatwork Camp: 17-19 May Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Adult Fun Camp: 21-23 June Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showjumping Adult Fun Camp: 21-23 June Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Adult Flatwork Camp: 12-14 July Expand or collapse this item Dressage Adult Flatwork Camp: 12-14 July Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Adult Fun Camp: 16-18 August Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showjumping Adult Fun Camp: 16-18 August Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Adult Flatwork Camp: 6-8 Sept Expand or collapse this item Dressage Adult Flatwork Camp: 6-8 Sept Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Adult Fun Camp: 20-22 Sept. Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showjumping Adult Fun Camp: 20-22 Sept. Centyfield Eventing & Dressage Academy Exeter Enter