Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Richard Baldwin Clinic Expand or collapse this item Other Richard Baldwin Clinic Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Expand or collapse this item Other Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Clear Round Show Jumping with Rosettes Indoor Expand or collapse this item Showjumping Clear Round Show Jumping with Rosettes Indoor Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Quest & Unaffiliated Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Quest & Unaffiliated Dressage Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Sun 01 Aug 2021 BD, Unaffiliated & MCI GB Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD, Unaffiliated & MCI GB Dressage Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Antonia Brown Dressage Clinic Expand or collapse this item Dressage Antonia Brown Dressage Clinic Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Jane Peberdy Clinic 2pm-6pm Expand or collapse this item Other Jane Peberdy Clinic 2pm-6pm Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Sun 08 Aug 2021 8th August 2021 Unaffiliated Show Jumping Expand or collapse this item Showjumping 8th August 2021 Unaffiliated Show Jumping Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Expand or collapse this item Other Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Fri 13 Aug 2021 BD, Unaff & MCI GB Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD, Unaff & MCI GB Dressage Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter