Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Sat 18 Sep 2021 18th September Show-Jumping Championship Expand or collapse this item Showjumping 18th September Show-Jumping Championship Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Richard Baldwin Clinic Expand or collapse this item Other Richard Baldwin Clinic Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Wed 22 Sep 2021 Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Expand or collapse this item Other Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Working Equitation Clinic Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showing, Showjumping, Pony Club, Hunter Trial/Cross Country, Other Working Equitation Clinic Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Sun 26 Sep 2021 BD & Unaff Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD & Unaff Dressage Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage Unaffiliated Evening Dressage Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Fri 01 Oct 2021 BD & Unaff Dressage Long Arenas Expand or collapse this item Dressage BD & Unaff Dressage Long Arenas Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Antonia Brown Dressage Clinic Expand or collapse this item Dressage Antonia Brown Dressage Clinic Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Expand or collapse this item Other Jane Peberdy Clinic 7.30am-10.30am Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Working Equitation Clinic Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Eventing, Showing, Showjumping, Pony Club, Hunter Trial/Cross Country, Other Working Equitation Clinic Newbold Verdon Competition Centre LEICESTER Enter