Upcoming Events
Date
Discipline
Event Name
Venue
Location
Wed 08 Apr 2020 Lesson 8/4/20 - Diana Burgess - Jumping Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 8/4/20 - Diana Burgess - Jumping Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Lesson 9/4/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Flat Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 9/4/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Flat Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Tue 14 Apr 2020 SWRC Evening Showjumping Expand or collapse this item Showjumping SWRC Evening Showjumping Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Lesson 23/4/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Jumping Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 23/4/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Jumping Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Wed 06 May 2020 Lesson 6/5/20 - Diana Burgess - Jumping Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 6/5/20 - Diana Burgess - Jumping Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Thu 07 May 2020 Lesson 7/5/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Poles Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 7/5/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Poles Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Sun 10 May 2020 SWRC Combined Training Expand or collapse this item Dressage, Other SWRC Combined Training Warminster Saddle Club WARMINSTER Enter
Thu 21 May 2020 Lesson 21/5/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Jumping Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 21/5/20 - Sarah Mitchell-Sheppard - Jumping Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Thu 28 May 2020 SWRC Evening Dressage Expand or collapse this item Dressage SWRC Evening Dressage Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Lesson 17/6/20 - Diana Burgess - Jumping Expand or collapse this item Other Lesson 17/6/20 - Diana Burgess - Jumping Manor Farm Livery Salisbury Enter